Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mill Valley Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Mill Valley Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mill Valley Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Thorough and knowledgeable expert with fun sense of humor and good bedside manner.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excellent communication and care.
Perry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very good
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very friendly office. Dr. Knott is very thorough and although she says she "will hurt you" she really doesnt and is very good with the freezing and biopsies.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I was very nervous going into skin cancer removal procedure, but everyone was so nice and the procedure went well. Thank you
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very helpful in prescribing the best medication
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr knott is just delightful - you know you are in good hands - so happy she is my dermatologist
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Informed, thorough and effective with superb doctor-patient communication throughout.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
We have been seeing Dr. Knott for years. She is great!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Empathetic, positive and reassuring.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Wonderful, Haydee is great and very thorough..!
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She is so amazing! I felt like I had gained so much information from her. She was so knowledgeable, and she really took her time to help me improve my skin. She was so articulate and friendly. She was patient and thorough and talked to me with so much kindness.
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Appointment was on time and efficient. Got all my questions answered and my skin is looking much better.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
A vey thorough visit
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Quick and efficient. Great service.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Very friendly, explained the procedure, caring and on time
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always terrific
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Thoroughly professional, but caring and kind sums up the experience at Dr. Knott's office. I have had a number of micro-needling treatments to fill in a deep scar and they have been gradually effective. Dr. Knott has taken a conservative approach and it is working.
Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Best dermatologist in town!
Cristina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I really like this practice. I've been seeing Dr. Kang and find her very personable, kind and an excellent diagnostician. She has a more reasonable, natural approach to skin issues then my last dermatologist and I really appreciate that. Easy, comfortable office, nice staff. All around a nice place to be. I am happy I found this practice.