Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Mill Valley Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

34 total reviews

Mill Valley Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mill Valley Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent, professional care. Appreciated the follow up call to check in on me. Was not expecting it
Robert E.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Haydee is simply & elegantly, the best & so is her crew. She REALLY cares & that, unfortunately, is all to rare these daze.
Renee B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr.Knott is extremely conscientious and friendly. I take great pleasure in highly recommending her for her skill and knowledge.
Pedro D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent attention
Molly M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Perfect tele-visit, and I’m seeing results already!
Kim H.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have known Dr. Knott for many years now. She is one of my favorite doctors, and people. Always filled with positive energy, great professional knowledge, and on-point support, she is a shining star in the medical heaven of Marin. Coming from a family of surgeons, I expect the highest quality of work. Dr. Knott always achieves that level.
Jean H.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very professional. Very through. Great “bed-side” manner. She Is one of the few Dr’s left that has a passion for her “mature” patient. God Bless her.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 10/03/20
I am so happy that I found Mill Valley Derm and Dr. Kang. She is very kind, meticulous and professional. I look forward to continued treatment with her. Everyone in the office was so sweet! Thank you!
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/03/20
My whole experience at Marin Skin was very positive. The office is emaculate and welcoming. Dr. Kang was extremely thorough and knowledgable. I will definitely continue to see her as my dermatologist and would recommend her to my friends.
David A.
Submitted 09/27/20
I've been seeing Dr. Knott for several years now. This year my husband and I made back to back appointments and the staff asked if we wanted to see the doctor together. It was great! Couple's Dermatological Exams rock!
Matthew R.
Submitted 09/27/20
About as good of an experience as getting a chunk cut out of your arm could be.
Cliff W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Knott not only treats my skin conditions but also provides valuable instruction and guidance relating to my dermatological well being and continued good health.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Really appreciate the expertise coupled with the personal interest shown by Dr. Knott
Jim E.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Knott has been doing my annual skin exams for several year. She is professional, quick and thorough - - and appointments are right on time, unhurried and more personal than what passes for "normal" these days. I recommend her highly.
Lainey A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Knott and her staff are the utmost professionals. The wait time is minimal (if at all), and I always feel comfortable and confident in their service. I have referred many people to MV Dermatology and I will continue to do so.
Tom H.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent doctor. Really cares about her patients well being.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/17/20
It's amazing. This medical practice combines the most modern, sophisticated office & equipment with the most traditional, personal care & attention! It's rare to actually look forward to going to a doctor these days, but Dr. Knot and her staff have made the office look lovely and inviting while also providing a really personal, caring experience. I feel valued as a patient, and I've gotten expert care. The best in Marin by far.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very personable, explained everything well.
Mike H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Always pleasant and efficient. I never have to wait and Dr. Knott and her staff are beyond friendly and attentive, not to mention trustworthy.
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great experience. Great listener. Good service