Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mill Valley Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Mill Valley Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mill Valley Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kymberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Knott was great, very friendly and professional. She explained everything that she was doing and I felt very comfortable while being treated. My former dermatologist was never available for appointments and I saw a variety for PA's for a couple of years. They were nice and polished but seemed mainly concerned with cosmetic procedures which are very expensive. Dr Knott did not do that at all and she suggested a great moisturizer that she herself uses which was available on Amazon. Her staff were also great. I was ready for a change and my primary care doctor recommended Dr Knott.
Todd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Knott is great with my teenager. Skin care at that age can be such a moving target and Dr. Knott and her team do a great job of adjusting strategy based on current conditions.
Mary A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I was concerned about a prominent gash on my nose caused by a dog bashing. Dr. Knott recommended a medication called Scar Away which appears to be lessening the ugly damage.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always a pleasure to visit dr knotts and her knowledgeable, dedicated, friendly staff.
BruceAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Real person who knows her stuff!
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Knott is the best!! She is smart, kind and thorough.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Knott made me feel at ease immediately, I am a retired physician, and I felt like I was interacting with a colleague.
Terri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Haydee Knott is extremely competent, caring, and knowledgeable in evaluating skin conditions. I appreciate her proactive communication on the skin assessment process and folllow up care. The entire process was very professional and helpful. Thank you Mill Valley dermatology team!
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Knott is thorough and friendly...in sum, a great doctor!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Professional, friendly and helpful
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Knott is thorough, friendly, and efficient. Seeing her recently for a skin check was a pleasure.
Lauri H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Quick but very competent.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
For 10 years Dr Knott has been professional, caring and excellent. She is a pleasure to see!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very thorough and extremely professional.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
She was ready when I arrived and explained everything to me
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Glad my biopsy was negative.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Knott made me feel at ease immediately.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Haydee Knott is wonderful! thank you!
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Knowledgeable, professional and the most fun you can have going to the doctor
Geraldine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I had the full body scan. Very thorough. Lots of treatment burning areas. Hopefully, this prevent any cancers. Grateful for the treatments. Very satisfied.