Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mill Valley Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Mill Valley Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mill Valley Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Haydee Knott is wonderful! thank you!
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Knowledgeable, professional and the most fun you can have going to the doctor
Geraldine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I had the full body scan. Very thorough. Lots of treatment burning areas. Hopefully, this prevent any cancers. Grateful for the treatments. Very satisfied.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have been going to Dermatologists since my early twenties, now 79. Best skin exam I've been given. Thorough, thoughtful, helpful.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Cabral did a fine job with a difficult task. He came in as a second surgeon, to deal with the original surgeon's less-than-perfect job. He did an outstanding job with what was basically a mess, since it was both an incomplete MOHs and also the wound had suffered an infection. On the technical side he is very good; and personally he is very kind. But what I appreciate most about him is that he enhances these attributes of technical competence and kindness, with common sense and straightforwardness.
Brigitte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Our family of five see Dr Knott for a wide range of skin conditions. She is top notch. Smart, professional and practical. Her medical assistants and office staff are helpful and super nice. Highly recommend MV Dermatology!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great visit, staff was very knowledgeable and professional
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Knott has consistently been a superb diagnostician and a sensitive, kind and caring physician.
Daroonee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Knott is one of the best doctors I've ever met. Not only is she a leading expert in her field but she makes you feel ike family. When she prescribes medication, she takes the time to explain use and frequency and when to avoid overuse and why. She has diagnosed quickly and accurately every time. I higly recommend her; it wil be the best decision you ever made!
Jacquelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Timely, thorough; Dr Knott listened
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I feel that Dr Knott is a top notch doctor
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Knott and her staff are warm and welcoming. She is pragmatic and clear. I feel like she addresses my concerns clearly.
Hilary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
It was my first time seeing Dr Knott. She was super professional and very efficient. She took time to answer all of my questions. Her office is very convenient and lovely. Her staff are young, friendly and very nice.
Rich R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very professional to the point. Appreciated the input and analysis
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Knott has always been thorough, professional and welcoming in the seven or eight years I have been seeing her for skin health issues. She also makes sure any aftercare and medication issues that may occur get resolved. I highly recommend her services. The extra perk is she is a genuinely nice person.
Doug L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Haydee is caring, efficient, and aa wonderful dermatologist.
Davi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr Knott is receptive to listening to you. I trust her to help me make the right decisions
Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great dermatologist
Gaetan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
This is a great office. I have had several full skin check up over the years with three different dermatologists. They were all excellent and made me feel very comfortable throughout the visit.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Knott is one of the best doctors in Marin. She is thorough in her exams, friendly and easy to talk to. I know I am receiving the best care.