How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Mill Valley Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

33 total reviews

Mill Valley Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mill Valley Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Nice staff, efficient, not in a rush
Beth E.
Submitted 09/11/20
One of the best medical experiences I can remember. I LOVE Dr Kang. And super grateful to her entire staff who are simply amazing. The customer service is A+++ and Dr Kang even introduced me to an incredible new pharmacy. I'd recommend Dr Kang and her team to all my friends. Thank you thank you thank you.
Ryan F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Knott and her team are amazing at what they do and I highly recommend them . They are very timely and responsive unlike other doctors I have had in the past who are often running late. Everyone at the office is so nice, welcoming and helpful.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 09/07/20
Very Satisfied, As Always!
Jeff A.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great experience with the team. Comfort was first and foremost in their mind.
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Knott is compassionate and knowledgeable. She is truly one of the very best doctor's in Marin County. Her support staff is also outstanding.
John B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good.
Jessica K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Knott is simply a wonderful person and doctor! She goes so far beyond the typical dermatologist with her warm kind demeanor, patience, thoughtfulness, and thorough exam and treatment. She was immediately responsive and available on off hours during the Covid crisis, for which I’m so grateful, because what I thought was a benign annoying sore on my lip ended up being cancer. Dr. Knott acted promptly with compassion, while also considering my pregnancy in all of my care. On top of all this so happy Dr. Knott accepts my insurance. Can’t thank or recommend Dr. Knott enough!
Linda E.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Knott is so kind & is an amazing dermatologist. I highly recommend her.
Gaelen C.
Submitted 03/18/20
It was a great friendly professional experience doctor not is the best
Raymond K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent Even though I was late, I was seen in atimely, friendly manner. My check up was thorough and not rushed with all my questions answered.
Robin R.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Knott is very attentive, personable and knowledgeable.
Shelby V.
Submitted 03/07/20
Friendly and professional, clean and orderly