Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mill Valley Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Mill Valley Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mill Valley Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Wonderful, Haydee is great and very thorough..!
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She is so amazing! I felt like I had gained so much information from her. She was so knowledgeable, and she really took her time to help me improve my skin. She was so articulate and friendly. She was patient and thorough and talked to me with so much kindness.
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Appointment was on time and efficient. Got all my questions answered and my skin is looking much better.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
A vey thorough visit
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Quick and efficient. Great service.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Very friendly, explained the procedure, caring and on time
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always terrific
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Thoroughly professional, but caring and kind sums up the experience at Dr. Knott's office. I have had a number of micro-needling treatments to fill in a deep scar and they have been gradually effective. Dr. Knott has taken a conservative approach and it is working.
Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Best dermatologist in town!
Cristina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I really like this practice. I've been seeing Dr. Kang and find her very personable, kind and an excellent diagnostician. She has a more reasonable, natural approach to skin issues then my last dermatologist and I really appreciate that. Easy, comfortable office, nice staff. All around a nice place to be. I am happy I found this practice.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I initially met Dr. Knott at UCSF. When she opened a practice in Marin County, I switched to her, and she had consistently provided excellent medical care to my family and me. I have Scleroderma, and because she is so knowledgeable and skilled, I trusted Dr. Knott for facial upgrades. She’s amazing! She injects Botox around my eyes and filler around my mouth and lips, and, incredibly, I do not get black and blue after Dr. Knott works on me. I highly recommend her for medical and cosmetic dermatology. PS. Her office personnel people are friendly and responsive!
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Knott is a caring, kind and knowledgeable Dr.. I’m very glad that she is my Doc!!
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Fabulous, as always. Brilliant, to the point, excellent teaching and truly caring.
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Very professional and efficient.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
I was reassured at a time that was frightening to me by a competent and very knowledgeable dermatologist. I really appreciate this care.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent, professional care. Appreciated the follow up call to check in on me. Was not expecting it
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Haydee is simply & elegantly, the best & so is her crew. She REALLY cares & that, unfortunately, is all to rare these daze.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr.Knott is extremely conscientious and friendly. I take great pleasure in highly recommending her for her skill and knowledge.
Pedro D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent attention
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Perfect tele-visit, and I’m seeing results already!