Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mill Valley Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Mill Valley Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mill Valley Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent doctor. Really cares about her patients well being.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
It's amazing. This medical practice combines the most modern, sophisticated office & equipment with the most traditional, personal care & attention! It's rare to actually look forward to going to a doctor these days, but Dr. Knot and her staff have made the office look lovely and inviting while also providing a really personal, caring experience. I feel valued as a patient, and I've gotten expert care. The best in Marin by far.
Jacqueline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Very personable, explained everything well.
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Always pleasant and efficient. I never have to wait and Dr. Knott and her staff are beyond friendly and attentive, not to mention trustworthy.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Great experience. Great listener. Good service
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent ..she is a good listener, asks sensible questions and extremely attentive. So far my two visits have been very helpful, highly recommend her services. Peter Robinson Ph.d
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Nice staff, efficient, not in a rush
Beth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
One of the best medical experiences I can remember. I LOVE Dr Kang. And super grateful to her entire staff who are simply amazing. The customer service is A+++ and Dr Kang even introduced me to an incredible new pharmacy. I'd recommend Dr Kang and her team to all my friends. Thank you thank you thank you.
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Knott and her team are amazing at what they do and I highly recommend them . They are very timely and responsive unlike other doctors I have had in the past who are often running late. Everyone at the office is so nice, welcoming and helpful.
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Very Satisfied, As Always!
Jeff A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Great experience with the team. Comfort was first and foremost in their mind.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Knott is compassionate and knowledgeable. She is truly one of the very best doctor's in Marin County. Her support staff is also outstanding.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Knott is simply a wonderful person and doctor! She goes so far beyond the typical dermatologist with her warm kind demeanor, patience, thoughtfulness, and thorough exam and treatment. She was immediately responsive and available on off hours during the Covid crisis, for which I’m so grateful, because what I thought was a benign annoying sore on my lip ended up being cancer. Dr. Knott acted promptly with compassion, while also considering my pregnancy in all of my care. On top of all this so happy Dr. Knott accepts my insurance. Can’t thank or recommend Dr. Knott enough!
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Knott is so kind & is an amazing dermatologist. I highly recommend her.
Gaelen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
It was a great friendly professional experience doctor not is the best
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent Even though I was late, I was seen in atimely, friendly manner. My check up was thorough and not rushed with all my questions answered.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Knott is very attentive, personable and knowledgeable.
Shelby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Friendly and professional, clean and orderly