Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mill Valley Dermatology

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Mill Valley, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Mill Valley Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mill Valley Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Knott is thorough and friendly...in sum, a great doctor!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Professional, friendly and helpful
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Knott is thorough, friendly, and efficient. Seeing her recently for a skin check was a pleasure.
Lauri H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Quick but very competent.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
For 10 years Dr Knott has been professional, caring and excellent. She is a pleasure to see!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very thorough and extremely professional.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
She was ready when I arrived and explained everything to me
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Glad my biopsy was negative.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Knott made me feel at ease immediately.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Haydee Knott is wonderful! thank you!
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Knowledgeable, professional and the most fun you can have going to the doctor
Geraldine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I had the full body scan. Very thorough. Lots of treatment burning areas. Hopefully, this prevent any cancers. Grateful for the treatments. Very satisfied.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have been going to Dermatologists since my early twenties, now 79. Best skin exam I've been given. Thorough, thoughtful, helpful.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Cabral did a fine job with a difficult task. He came in as a second surgeon, to deal with the original surgeon's less-than-perfect job. He did an outstanding job with what was basically a mess, since it was both an incomplete MOHs and also the wound had suffered an infection. On the technical side he is very good; and personally he is very kind. But what I appreciate most about him is that he enhances these attributes of technical competence and kindness, with common sense and straightforwardness.
Brigitte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Our family of five see Dr Knott for a wide range of skin conditions. She is top notch. Smart, professional and practical. Her medical assistants and office staff are helpful and super nice. Highly recommend MV Dermatology!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great visit, staff was very knowledgeable and professional
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Knott has consistently been a superb diagnostician and a sensitive, kind and caring physician.
Daroonee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Knott is one of the best doctors I've ever met. Not only is she a leading expert in her field but she makes you feel ike family. When she prescribes medication, she takes the time to explain use and frequency and when to avoid overuse and why. She has diagnosed quickly and accurately every time. I higly recommend her; it wil be the best decision you ever made!
Jacquelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Timely, thorough; Dr Knott listened
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I feel that Dr Knott is a top notch doctor